Buffalo and Erie County Workforce Investment Board, Inc.

Work Source One 
Chairman's Message
Board of Directors
Staff
Calendar of Events
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact The WIB
 

  

                     

 



Buffalo & Erie County Workforce Investment Board, Inc.

726 Exchange Street, Suite 632
Buffalo, New York 14210
Phone: (716) 504-1480
Fax: (716) 504-1483


Administration
Heather Gresham, JD
Executive Director

gresham@becwib.org
 
David Kaczor
Assistant Director

kaczor@becwib.org
Barbara Schaus
Special Assistant
schaus@becwib.org

 
Planning
 
Mark Cosgrove, MS Ed
Senior Planner
cosgrove@becwib.org
 
Francine Nicholas, JD
Mgr. of Grants and Compliance
Nicholas@becwib.org
 
Anthony Scello
Senior Planner
scello@becwib.org



Trade Adjustment Act Coordinator

David Kaczor
Assistant Director

kaczor@becwib.org

 
 

WorkSourceOne
 

Rapid Response
 

Requests for Proposal
 

Partner Links
 

Board/Committee
Agenda's & Minutes



Workforce Development Consortium | Workforce Investment Board Buffalo Employment & Training Center
ECC Employment & Training Center
NYS Department of Labor Services Office

City of Buffalo Work Source One Erie County Works
Mayor:
Byron W. Brown
County Executive:
Mark C. Poloncarz